Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

My way from Stirling to Midland

Sunday August 19 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~60km: ,

Meet at the Stirling Train Station to see how I get to the Midland Train Station (I live in Stirling) when I meet up with the club on other rides. The ride involves lots of quiet back roads, basically the safest and quickest way to get to Midland. The return journey will be longer with morning tea along the way finishing at the Stirling TS.
Leader: Stan
Phone: 9345 3552 or 043 9955 241

Details

Date:
Sunday August 19
Time:
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Stan
Phone:
9345 3552, 0439 955 241
Email:
stancds@netspace.net.au

Venue

Stirling Train Station
Stirling, Australia + Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Night Ride: Lakes Look Around.

    Thursday November 15 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  2. Flying the Freeway Mark III

    Sunday November 18 @ 8:21 am - 4:00 pm
  3. Cycle to the Tradewinds

    Sunday November 25 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Christmas Long Table Lunch

    Sunday November 25 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  5. The Southern End of the Munda Biddi Mountain Bike Ride

    Monday November 26 @ 8:00 am - Friday December 7 @ 5:00 pm
  6. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday November 28 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Night Ride: Discover the Canning Ride.

    Thursday November 29 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  8. The Overnighter of Choices

    Saturday December 1 @ 8:45 am - Sunday December 2 @ 5:00 pm
  9. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday December 5 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  10. Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

    Sunday December 9 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm