Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

In line with Western Australian government Phase 4 restrictions gathering limits are now only determined by WA’s reduced 2sqm rule

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Night on the Heritage Trail

Thursday January 14 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Distance: ~42km: , ,
NOTE start point now changed to meet at the carpark of the Bellevue RSL.
This is at the trailhead of the Railway Reserve Heritage Trail, in Purton Place Bellevue.
We will meet at 6.30 and ride from there.
Initially it is uphill until Mundaring where we pause briefly before
continuing to the Parkerville Tavern for food and refreshments .
Then a roll downhill back to Midland.
Bring a good set of lights and charged batteries, water and a muesli bar or two.
Also , be self supporting with your own spare tubes , pump and tools.

Details

Date:
Thursday January 14
Time:
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organiser

John
Phone:
0400 361 406
Email:
achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au

Venue

Midland Train Station
Midland Stn
Midland, WA Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Three Bridges

    Sunday January 24 @ 7:15 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Allwen’s Mystery Tour

    Wednesday January 27 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. ZigZagging under the Full Moon

    Thursday January 28 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  4. Orchard Espresso (take 2)

    Sunday January 31 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  5. River, Ocean and Lakes

    Wednesday February 3 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 am
  6. Follow the Freeway to Freo for a Feed

    Sunday February 7 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Your Way or the Highways

    Wednesday February 10 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  8. Mountain Biking in Kalamunda

    Sunday February 14 @ 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Northern Lakes

    Sunday February 14 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Roads Less Travelled to Freo

    Wednesday February 17 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm