Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Night Ride: To Alfred’s Kitchen

Thursday January 17 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Distance: ~30km: , ,

Meet at East Perth Railway Station,  East Parade, East Perth.  Leisurely ride along the river paths.  Build up an appetite before arriving at one of Perth’s last remaining outdoor Hamburger Institutions, Alfred’s Kitchen in Guildford.  Return via the Principle Shared Path. Must have good working front and rear lights.

Details

Date:
Thursday January 17
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organiser

Noel
Phone:
0419 964808

Venue

East Perth Train Station




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Hills Training

    Friday June 21 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Coogee Loop

    Sunday June 23 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday June 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Another Tandem Tootle

    Sunday June 30 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Going where the wind blows us

    Wednesday July 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday July 10 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  7. CTAWA Christmas in July Function

    Saturday July 13 @ 9:00 am - Sunday July 14 @ 5:00 pm
  8. Swanning to the Farm Cafe

    Wednesday July 24 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Cruising the Canning

    Sunday August 4 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday August 7 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm