Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Night Ride: Pizza/Pasta/Mexican/Burgers/Fish n Chips ????????

Thursday January 31 @ 5:45 pm - 8:30 pm

Distance: ~35km: , ,

It will be a surprise.  Meet under the Narrows Bridge north side.  We will take a leisurely cycle enjoying the sunset over western skies.  Join us for a balmy summer evening in good company with great food.

Must have good working front and rear lights and hi-vis clothing.

Details

Date:
Thursday January 31
Time:
5:45 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organiser

Rita & Cliff
Phone:
0423 056 595 or 0401 951 919

Venue

Narrows Bridge north side




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Hills Training

    Friday June 21 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Coogee Loop

    Sunday June 23 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday June 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Another Tandem Tootle

    Sunday June 30 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Going where the wind blows us

    Wednesday July 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday July 10 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  7. CTAWA Christmas in July Function

    Saturday July 13 @ 9:00 am - Sunday July 14 @ 5:00 pm
  8. Swanning to the Farm Cafe

    Wednesday July 24 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Cruising the Canning

    Sunday August 4 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday August 7 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm