Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

Night Ride: Lights over the water

Thursday November 21 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm

Distance: ~35km: ,

Meet at the Narrows Bridge, south side near the toilets..

We’ll look at the city lights in a leisurely loop around the foreshores at South Perth, then through Curtin University to Riverton and back along the Canning foreshore to the Dome Cafe at Deepwater Point. After something sweet its back to The Narrows along the (hopefully opened again) Kwinana Freeway bike path

Must have good working front and rear lights.

Leader: Stuart 0409882931

Details

Date:
Thursday November 21
Time:
5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Stuart
Phone:
0409 882 931

Venue

Mill Point Reserve, South Perth, Western Australia
Mill Point Reserve
South Perth, Western Australia 6151 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. What tree is that?

    Wednesday November 20 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  2. Night Ride: Lights over the water

    Thursday November 21 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  3. Hills Training

    Friday November 22 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Retiree’s run 2019

    Sunday November 24 @ 8:30 am - Friday November 29 @ 5:00 pm
  5. Cider Run

    Sunday December 1 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  6. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday December 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Wonky Figure Eight 8 Ride

    Thursday December 5 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  8. CTA Christmas Lunch, Pinelli Restaurant, Swan Valley

    Sunday December 8 @ 11:30 am
  9. Ocean Views

    Wednesday December 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. A River Ride

    Sunday December 15 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm