Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

Northern Suburbs Meander

Wednesday February 12 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 am

Distance: ~50km: ,

Beat the Heat start at 7am
We will go up to Kingsley, discover some great bike paths and a beautiful lake. Coffee in Landsdale and back through Yokine and Inglewood
Meet at the Burswood western carpark near the toilets
Ride leader Connie
Phone 0407640012

Details

Date:
Wednesday February 12
Time:
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Connie
Phone:
0407 640 012

Venue

Burswood




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Swanning to the Farm Cafe

    Wednesday January 22 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Come for a Swim on Australia Day

    Sunday January 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Karinya Bush Ride

    Monday January 27 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Canning Loop

    Wednesday January 29 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Beaufort Buns

    Thursday January 30 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  6. Beach Ride

    Sunday February 2 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Ocean Views

    Wednesday February 5 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Kalamunda Cakes

    Sunday February 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Northern Suburbs Meander

    Wednesday February 12 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 am
  10. Dining at the Dome After Dark

    Thursday February 13 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm