Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

One Mongrel of a Hill Ride

Sunday May 6, 2018 @ 8:30 am

Distance: ~40km: ,

Meet at the Narrows Bridge South side near the toilet block.  Really, this is an easy peazy ride.  It’s just got one mongrel hill, the infamous Cresswell Street.  We will travel the back roads to it then downhill all the way to the Stirling Markets in Stirling for coffee and cake and a wander around or just sitting on the grass scoffing ourselves.  Return via Herdsman & Lake Monger.  It will be a doddle, except for this one mongrel hill.

Details

Date:
Sunday May 6, 2018
Time:
8:30 am
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Stan
Phone:
9345 3552, 0439 955 241
Email:
stancds@netspace.net.au

Venue

Mill Point Reserve, South Perth, Western Australia
Mill Point Reserve
South Perth, Western Australia 6151 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. CTAWA 2019 Victorian Goldfields Tour

    Monday March 11 - Sunday March 24
  2. Easy Golf

    Sunday March 24 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday March 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Night Ride: Cancelled

    Thursday March 28 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  5. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Sunday March 31 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday April 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  7. 100K Achievement Ride

    Sunday April 7 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  8. Western Suburbs Meander

    Wednesday April 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Singletons Sensational Snackery

    Sunday April 14 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Leederville-Hillarys Loop

    Wednesday April 17 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm