Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

One Mongrel of a Hill Ride

Sunday May 6, 2018 @ 8:30 am

Distance: ~40km: ,

Meet at the Narrows Bridge South side near the toilet block.  Really, this is an easy peazy ride.  It’s just got one mongrel hill, the infamous Cresswell Street.  We will travel the back roads to it then downhill all the way to the Stirling Markets in Stirling for coffee and cake and a wander around or just sitting on the grass scoffing ourselves.  Return via Herdsman & Lake Monger.  It will be a doddle, except for this one mongrel hill.

Details

Date:
Sunday May 6, 2018
Time:
8:30 am
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Stan
Phone:
9345 3552, 0439 955 241
Email:
stancds@netspace.net.au

Venue

Mill Point Reserve, South Perth, Western Australia
Mill Point Reserve
South Perth, Western Australia 6151 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. A River Ride

    Sunday December 15 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  2. Tour of Bridges, Underpasses and Toilets of Perth

    Wednesday December 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Alfred’s Kitchen

    Thursday December 19 @ 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm
  4. Solstice Early Bird Meander

    Sunday December 22 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  5. Christmas Day

    Wednesday December 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  6. Boxing Day

    Thursday December 26 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  7. Hills of Perth Rejoice

    Sunday December 29 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Your Way or the Highways

    Wednesday January 1, 2020 @ 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. No Turkey – No Ham

    Thursday January 2, 2020 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  10. Ocean Views

    Wednesday January 8, 2020 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm