Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

One Way Ticket to Ride

Wednesday May 26 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~50km: , ,
50km, leisurely, mostly flat, road bike
O800 at the Raffles for 0815 departure. We will pass the Narrows, so you can also start from there, 0830 (sharp) departure.
One way ride through Subiaco to City Beach, (not planning to go up Reabold Hill, but it is there if you want to?), then along the coast to Burns Beach for coffee. Then to Currambine Station for a train back to the start at Canning Bridge. (No need to return to the start, of course, you can do your own thing.)

Details

Date:
Wednesday May 26
Time:
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organiser

David
Phone:
0404363870

Venue

Raffles Hotel
70-72 Canning Beach Rd
Applecross, 6153 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. CTAWA 2021 Grain Silo Art Tour

    Saturday April 17 - Saturday May 8
  2. City Beach for the Non Silo Tourers

    Sunday April 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Bayswater to John Forrest National Park

    Wednesday April 21 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Swanning the Swan

    Sunday April 25 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  5. To Shelley and Beyond

    Wednesday April 28 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Ellenbrook Lakes for the Non Silo Tourers

    Sunday May 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday May 5 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  8. Mothers Day Markets to the Beach

    Sunday May 9 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Swan Valley Meander

    Wednesday May 12 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Reid Tonkin to Basso (non acheivers)

    Sunday May 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm