Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

OYB Prologue

Sunday October 13 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~45km: ,

Meet at Bullcreek Station for a chance to meet some of your fellow OYB tourers before the big event. Those not coming on the OYB tour are still welcome. We will ride through some of Perth’s southern suburbs meandering past parklands and new housing estates on our way to a café in Riverton for morning tea and coffee before returning to the start.

Leader: Terry 0439 922 765

Details

Date:
Sunday October 13
Time:
8:15 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Terry Bailey
Phone:
0439 922 765
Email:
oyb@ctawa.asn.au

Venue

Bull Creek Train Station




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. What tree is that?

    Wednesday November 20 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  2. Night Ride: Lights over the water

    Thursday November 21 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  3. Hills Training

    Friday November 22 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Retiree’s run 2019

    Sunday November 24 @ 8:30 am - Friday November 29 @ 5:00 pm
  5. Cider Run

    Sunday December 1 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  6. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday December 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Wonky Figure Eight 8 Ride

    Thursday December 5 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  8. CTA Christmas Lunch, Pinelli Restaurant, Swan Valley

    Sunday December 8 @ 11:30 am
  9. Ocean Views

    Wednesday December 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. A River Ride

    Sunday December 15 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm