Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

OYB Prologue

Sunday August 28 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Distance: ~45km:

The OYB prologue ride will start at the south side of the Narrows Bridge at Mill Point Reserve adjacent to the Toilet block at 8.30am. This will be an opportunity, especially for new participants, to meet fellow cyclists and maybe determine what equipment you will need on tour. The ride distance will be about 45km with a refreshment stop at Leighton Beach.

Details

Date:
Sunday August 28
Time:
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Event Category:

Organiser

Brian
Phone:
0438 110 571

Venue

Narrows Bridge south side
Narrows Bridge, Kwinana Fwy
South Perth, Western Australia 6000 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Wildflowers ride – Kings Park to Whiteman Park

    Wednesday September 28 @ 8:15 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Carinya

    Friday September 30 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  3. 200k Achievement Ride . New Start Point !

    Saturday October 1 @ 6:00 am
  4. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday October 5 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Social Night: The Whys and Wherefores of OYB Tour – by the Wise and Therefores

    Thursday October 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  6. Leaders Choice

    Sunday October 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Rail it to the Hills

    Wednesday October 12 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  8. 2022 On Your Bike – Southern Forests

    Saturday October 15 - Sunday October 23
  9. Burswood to Basso

    Sunday October 16 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Lake Goolelal Loop

    Wednesday October 19 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm