Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Railway Heritage Trail

Wednesday June 19 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm

Distance: ~50km: ,

Moderate15-35km/h, Mountain bike – Climb & Descend
Meet at RSL Bellevue, Ride to Railway Heritage Trail up through Darlington. Coffee in Mundaring then across to Mount Helena where the track heads gradually downhill.
Leaving @ 8:30am
Leader Noel 0419 964 808

Details

Date:
Wednesday June 19
Time:
8:15 am - 12:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Bellevue

Organiser

Noel
Phone:
0419 964808




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Canning Mills

    Sunday September 22 @ 8:15 am - 1:30 pm
  2. Swanning to the Farm Cafe

    Wednesday September 25 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Social Night: Cycle Swap/Sell Market, plus Touring in Australia & Canada

    Thursday September 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  4. 3 dams

    Saturday September 28 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  5. Swanning the Swan

    Sunday September 29 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Queens Birthday Public Holiday

    Monday September 30 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  7. Spring around the river

    Wednesday October 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  8. River, Lakes and Ocean

    Sunday October 6 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. North and South of the river

    Wednesday October 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. OYB Prologue

    Sunday October 13 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm