Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

River, Ocean and River cancelled

Wednesday September 29 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~52km: , ,
Meet at 08:30 at The Raffles, Canning Bridge, for an 08:45 start. We will head north on the freeway PSP over the Narrows Bridge, (if you prefer you can start at the Narrows, we will pick you up as we go past, 09:00 sharp at the Narrows). Then through Subi, onto Salvado Rd to Sth City Beach, then south along the coast to Freo. Coffee at “The Mill” returning south of the river through E Freo, Bicton, Attadale and Applecross.
Organiser: Sally
Phone: 0424 986 334

Details

Date:
Wednesday September 29
Time:
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organiser

Sally and David
Phone:
0404363870, 0424986334

Venue

Raffles Hotel
70-72 Canning Beach Rd
Applecross, 6153 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Bridgetown Spoke Tour

    Sunday November 28 @ 5:00 pm - Friday December 3 @ 5:00 pm
  2. South of River Loop Mk 1

    Wednesday December 1 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. CTA Christmas Lunch, Oakover Grounds, Swan Valley

    Sunday December 5 @ 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  4. ZigZag

    Wednesday December 8 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Hills of Perth Rejoice – Take 2

    Sunday December 12 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Hills of Perth

    Sunday December 12 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Swanning the Upper Swan

    Wednesday December 15 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  8. Evening ride to dinner

    Thursday December 16 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  9. Greenwood Revisited

    Sunday December 19 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Swanning the Swan

    Wednesday December 22 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm