Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Head for the Hills

Sunday June 17, 2018 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~58km: ,

Meet at Midland Railway Station at 8:30am for an 8:45 start.
We’ll climb to Darlington on Rycroft Road, then continue past Mundaring township to a quick look at Mundaring Dam. Then it is a moderate climb out on Mundaring Weir Road to Kalamunda for coffee at ’42 on Hayne’ ( the old Tea and Coffee Merchant’). A breezy roll down the Zig Zag and through Bellvue to Midland Station.

Details

Date:
Sunday June 17, 2018
Time:
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Stuart
Phone:
0409 882 931

Venue

Midland Train Station
Midland Stn
Midland, WA Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Australia Day Long Weekend Guilderton Spoke Tour

    Saturday January 26 @ 8:00 am - Monday January 28 @ 5:00 pm
  2. Leederville-Hillarys Loop

    Wednesday January 30 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am
  3. Night Ride: Pizza/Pasta/Mexican/Burgers/Fish n Chips ????????

    Thursday January 31 @ 5:45 pm - 8:30 pm
  4. 9 Rounds of Golf Ride

    Sunday February 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday February 6 @ 7:15 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Night Ride: Mountain Bike/Touring Bike Night Ride in the ‘burbs

    Thursday February 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  7. Crystal Climb

    Sunday February 10 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. MARY’s RIDE

    Wednesday February 13 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday February 17 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Swan Valley Meander

    Wednesday February 20 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm