Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Shelley Jaunt

Wednesday May 30 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~43km: ,

Meeting at Cannington Train Station for a leisurely ride along the rivers, coffee at Kent Street Weir.

Details

Date:
Wednesday May 30
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Liz
Phone:
0423 207 258; 9293 0398
Email:
elsbethmarshall@gmail.com

Venue

Cannington Train Station




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Bull Creek to Fremantle Loop

    Wednesday December 19 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  2. A Christmas Dawdle

    Sunday December 23 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Christmas Day

    Tuesday December 25
  4. Boxing Day

    Wednesday December 26
  5. Forrestfield loop

    Wednesday December 26 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  6. VARIETY IS THE SPICE OF LIFE

    Sunday December 30 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Perth Stadium BBQ Ride

    Sunday January 6, 2019 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
  8. River to Ocean

    Wednesday January 9, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Wade in the Water at Walter Ride

    Sunday January 13, 2019 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Night Ride: To Alfred’s Kitchen

    Thursday January 17, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm