Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

cancelled

Sunday April 22 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am

Event Navigation

: ,

This ride is cancelled because of bad weather.
hopefully we see you all on Anzac Day, weather should be nice then.

Details

Date:
Sunday April 22
Time:
8:00 am - 11:30 am
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Greg
Phone:
0409 750 653

Venue

Kings Park




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. cancelled

    Sunday April 22 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  2. ANZAC Day

    Wednesday April 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  3. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday April 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Walyunga Wander

    Sunday April 29 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
  5. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday May 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. One Mongrel of a Hill Ride

    Sunday May 6 @ 8:30 am
  7. Retiree’s Run 2018

    Monday May 7 @ 8:00 am - Friday May 11 @ 5:00 pm
  8. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday May 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Mothers Day

    Sunday May 13 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  10. Canning River Ramble

    Wednesday May 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm