Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

Singletons Sensational Snackery

Sunday April 14 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~58km: ,

Distance 58km with 375 meters of elevation gain, moderate pace, at the lower end of the scale.
The bakery at Singleton is well known in these parts for good coffee and snacks ,that’s as good a reason to go there as any.
Leaving Mandurah we go through roads less traveled, at least until Stakehill. We will cross into Golden bay and down the coast until we get to Singleton (43 km approx.11 am) for a break.
Then its only 15 km to Mandurah
Leader Mal : 0487 695 986

Details

Date:
Sunday April 14
Time:
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Mal
Phone:
0487 695986

Venue

Mandurah Train Station
Galgoyl Rd
Mandurah, 6210 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. CTAWA 2019 Victorian Goldfields Tour

    Monday March 11 - Sunday March 24
  2. Easy Golf

    Sunday March 24 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday March 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Night Ride: Cancelled

    Thursday March 28 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  5. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Sunday March 31 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday April 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  7. 100K Achievement Ride

    Sunday April 7 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  8. Western Suburbs Meander

    Wednesday April 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Singletons Sensational Snackery

    Sunday April 14 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Leederville-Hillarys Loop

    Wednesday April 17 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm