Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Singletons Sensational Snackery

Sunday April 14 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~58km: ,

Distance 58km with 375 meters of elevation gain, moderate pace, at the lower end of the scale.
The bakery at Singleton is well known in these parts for good coffee and snacks ,that’s as good a reason to go there as any.
Leaving Mandurah we go through roads less traveled, at least until Stakehill. We will cross into Golden bay and down the coast until we get to Singleton (43 km approx.11 am) for a break.
Then its only 15 km to Mandurah
Leader Mal : 0487 695 986

Details

Date:
Sunday April 14
Time:
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Mal
Phone:
0487 695986

Venue

Mandurah Train Station
Galgoyl Rd
Mandurah, 6210 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Go Vegetarian!

    Wednesday May 22 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Social Night: Fitness and ageing with good health

    Thursday May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  3. Hills Training

    Friday May 24 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Leisurely Meander

    Sunday May 26 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Around the River

    Wednesday May 29 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. WA Day Long Weekend Pannier Tour

    Saturday June 1 @ 8:30 am - Monday June 3 @ 5:00 pm
  7. WA Day

    Monday June 3 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. North and South of the River, Fremantle Loop

    Wednesday June 5 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride

    Saturday June 8 @ 8:00 am
  10. WESTERN SUBURBS MEANDER

    Wednesday June 12 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm