Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

South of River Loop Mk 1

Wednesday December 1, 2021 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~42km: ,

Distance: ~ 42km, Moderate 20-25 km, Road Bike, some Hills

Meet at Raffles/Canning Bridge West, follow the river up around to Point Walter, up the hill to Bicton, Riverside Drive, to Marine Terrace. Coffee @ Roasting Warehouse South Fremantle (old Top of Form

Bottom of Form

Port City Roasters). Then on South Terrace towards South Beach, through Hollis Park, to Hampton-Rockingham Road intersection on to Healy Road, south on to Redmond, east Millar Cres., south to O’Connell St., east on to Forest Road towards Bibra Lake. Follow Progress Rd to Kwinana FWY bike trackback to Raffles Finish.

Details

Date:
Wednesday December 1, 2021
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Udeni
Phone:
0439 933 968

Venue

Raffles Hotel
70-72 Canning Beach Rd
Applecross, 6153 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Low Key Meander to Lo Quay

    Wednesday January 26 @ 7:30 am - 11:00 am
  2. Embers

    Thursday January 27 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  3. I’m Baaaaack- Swim Ride (please note early start time)

    Sunday January 30 @ 6:30 am - 11:30 am
  4. Northwards, Westwards, Southwards and Eastwards, (more or less)

    Wednesday February 2 @ 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Forrestfield Loop

    Sunday February 6 @ 6:45 am - 12:00 pm
  6. City Lights Ride

    Thursday February 10 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  7. TBA

    Sunday February 13 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. City to Beach

    Wednesday February 16 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  9. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday February 20 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  10. River Run

    Wednesday February 23 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm