Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

Spoilt for Choice

Thursday February 25 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Distance: ~20km: ,

Meet at the Narrows bridge south side at 5:30.

A flat ride on bike paths and residential roads.

Dinner at the food hall at Broadway Fair in Nedlands

Enjoy the night lights of the city on the ride back.

Ride Leader: Cliff

Mobile 0401 951 919

Details

Date:
Thursday February 25
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Cliff
Phone:
0401951919

Venue

Narrows Bridge south side
Narrows Bridge, Kwinana Fwy
South Perth, Western Australia 6000 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Spoilt for Choice

    Thursday February 25 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  2. Western Suburbs Wander

    Sunday February 28 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday March 3 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  4. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday March 7 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  5. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday March 17 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Northern Green Spaces and Sea

    Wednesday March 24 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Port Coogee

    Sunday March 28 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. 100K Achievement Ride

    Sunday April 11 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  9. CTAWA 2021 Grain Silo Art Tour

    Saturday April 17 - Saturday May 8
  10. City Beach for the Non Silo Tourers

    Sunday April 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm