Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

In line with Western Australian government regulations of 6 June 2020 the limit on CTAWA day rides is lifted to 100 riders.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Swanning to the Farm Cafe

Wednesday January 22 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~48km: ,

Meet at Midland Train Station at 8am. Starting with small undulations before it becomes a mainly flat ride through the wine and horse country. Coffee at the Farm Cafe in Baskerville.

Details

Date:
Wednesday January 22
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Liz
Phone:
0423 207 258; 9293 0398
Email:
elsbethmarshall@gmail.com

Venue

Midland Train Station
Midland Stn
Midland, WA Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Down the Coast and up the River (cancelled due to rainy weather)

    Sunday August 9 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  2. Bridges, Underpasses and Toilets of Perth

    Wednesday August 12 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  3. Leaders Choice

    Sunday August 16 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Cycling to Coogee for Coffee

    Wednesday August 19 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  5. More of Tonkin and Reid

    Sunday August 23 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Munda Biddi Double Loop

    Wednesday August 26 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  7. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride

    Sunday August 30 @ 8:00 am
  8. Scenic Cycle to Guildford for Non Achievers

    Sunday August 30 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday September 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. It’s A Bit Hilly

    Sunday September 6 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm