Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

In line with Western Australian government Phase 4 restrictions gathering limits are now only determined by WA’s reduced 2sqm rule

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

To Shelley and Beyond

Wednesday October 28 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~50km: ,

Meet at the south side of the Narrows bridge near the toilets at 8.30am.
Along the freeway bike path to Shelley with a bit of a detour through Applecross and the back of Cannington with coffee at Lo Quay travelling home through Waterford and Manning.

Details

Date:
Wednesday October 28
Time:
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Allwen
Phone:
0416027573

Venue

Mill Point Reserve, South Perth, Western Australia
Mill Point Reserve
South Perth, Western Australia 6151 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Ellenbrook Lakes

    Sunday October 25 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  2. To Shelley and Beyond

    Wednesday October 28 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  3. Tonkin Top to Tail Tootle

    Sunday November 1 @ 7:45 am - 3:30 pm
  4. Reid, Tonkin Loop

    Wednesday November 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Inner Suburbs Loop

    Sunday November 8 @ 7:45 am - Monday November 9 @ 12:30 pm
  6. Jacarandas

    Wednesday November 11 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Kep-ing or Road-ing to Northam

    Saturday November 14 @ 8:45 am - Sunday November 15 @ 5:00 pm
  8. Social Night: Kalbarri Escape and Alternative Way – Slovenia

    Thursday November 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  9. Serpentine River Flats

    Sunday November 22 @ 9:05 am - 1:00 pm
  10. What goes up must come down

    Wednesday November 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm