Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tour of Bridges, Underpasses and Toilets of Perth

Wednesday December 18, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Distance: ~50km: ,

Meet at Burswood Park near toilet at 8 am!
Don’t miss this ride of all the essential infrastructure for riding around Perth.
Leader Noel: 0419 964 808

Details

Date:
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Time:
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Noel
Phone:
0419 964808

Venue

Burswood
-31.964320 115.890799 + Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Reid Tonkin to Basso

    Wednesday March 3 @ 7:45 am - 1:00 pm
  2. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday March 7 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  3. River, Ocean and Lakes

    Wednesday March 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. The Last Night ride

    Thursday March 11 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  5. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday March 17 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Seven Bridges (Plus Some)

    Sunday March 21 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Northern Green Spaces and Sea

    Wednesday March 24 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  8. Port Coogee

    Sunday March 28 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday March 31 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Back Roads to Wanneroo

    Wednesday April 7 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm