Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

In line with Western Australian government Phase 4 restrictions gathering limits are now only determined by WA’s reduced 2sqm rule

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

Reid, Tonkin Loop

Wednesday November 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~50km: ,

Start at 08.00, meet at Maylands Train Station to go to Midland, then heading north to the new bike path along the Reid Hwy, south along Tonkin.  Coffee in Bassendean.

Details

Date:
Wednesday November 4
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Connie
Phone:
0407 640 012

Venue

Maylands Train Station




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Ellenbrook Lakes

    Sunday October 25 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  2. To Shelley and Beyond

    Wednesday October 28 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  3. Tonkin Top to Tail Tootle

    Sunday November 1 @ 7:45 am - 3:30 pm
  4. Reid, Tonkin Loop

    Wednesday November 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Inner Suburbs Loop

    Sunday November 8 @ 7:45 am - Monday November 9 @ 12:30 pm
  6. Jacarandas

    Wednesday November 11 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Kep-ing or Road-ing to Northam

    Saturday November 14 @ 8:45 am - Sunday November 15 @ 5:00 pm
  8. Social Night: Kalbarri Escape and Alternative Way – Slovenia

    Thursday November 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  9. Serpentine River Flats

    Sunday November 22 @ 9:05 am - 1:00 pm
  10. What goes up must come down

    Wednesday November 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm