Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tour of the Lakes

Wednesday May 19 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~50km: ,

We will ride through the western suburbs along 5 lakes. We will ride the full loop of 50kms and have coffee at the end of the ride.
Meet at the Burswood western carpark near the toilets.
Ride leader Connie 0407640012

Details

Date:
Wednesday May 19
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Connie
Phone:
0407 640 012

Venue

Burswood
-31.964320 115.890799 + Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Bridgetown Spoke Tour

    Sunday November 28 @ 5:00 pm - Friday December 3 @ 5:00 pm
  2. CTA Christmas Lunch, Oakover Grounds, Swan Valley

    Sunday December 5 @ 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  3. ZigZag

    Wednesday December 8 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Hills of Perth Rejoice – Take 2

    Sunday December 12 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Hills of Perth

    Sunday December 12 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Swanning the Upper Swan

    Wednesday December 15 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  7. Evening ride to dinner

    Thursday December 16 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  8. Greenwood Revisited

    Sunday December 19 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Swanning the Swan

    Wednesday December 22 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  10. City to Beach

    Sunday December 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm