Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Trace the Tricycle Trail to Joondalup – Take Two

Sunday July 24 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~40km: ,

Sunday July 12 @ 8.30 am – 12 pm

Distance: 40km, leisurely 15 – 20km/h, road bike, some hills.

Meet at Greenwood Train Station. We will be Traversing the Tricycle Trail, using the many new and established PSP’s, that circumnavigate Lake Joondalup and Lake Goollelal on our way for the break at the Dome in Joondalup. After our coffee break we return to Greenwood Train Station.

Leader: Kleber 9354 7877

Details

Date:
Sunday July 24
Time:
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Kleber
Phone:
9354 7877
Email:
kleberc@bigpond.com

Venue

Greenwood Station
-31.818704 115.783953 + Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Social Night: Qld Rail Trail Tour + Q&A with The CTA Panel

    Thursday August 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  2. Loop to Whiteman – Now a Friday ride

    Friday August 19 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  3. Waterfalls and Wildflowers to Lake Leschenaultia

    Sunday August 21 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Fremantle Loop

    Wednesday August 24 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Lunch Ride (mystery lunch destination)

    Thursday August 25 @ 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
  6. OYB Prologue

    Sunday August 28 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. River to Surf

    Wednesday August 31 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  8. Hills of Perth Rejoice – River and Coast

    Sunday September 4 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Doghouse Run II

    Wednesday September 7 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  10. The 6Rs lunch ride

    Thursday September 8 @ 9:45 am - 2:30 pm