Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

Up the Canning, down the Swan

Sunday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Distance: ~57km: ,

meet at Cannington Train Station for a flattish ride along the rivers with coffee at Gracie’s in Forrestfield.

Details

Date:
Sunday July 22
Time:
9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Liz
Phone:
0423 207 258; 9293 0398
Email:
elsbethmarshall@gmail.com

Venue

Cannington Train Station




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Up the Canning, down the Swan

    Sunday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  2. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday July 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Century Challenge Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday July 28 @ 8:00 am
  4. Woodbridge Wander

    Sunday July 29 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday August 1 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Coffee at Jarrahdale (50 km’s achievement ride take 2)

    Sunday August 5 @ 9:15 am - 1:00 pm
  7. River Ramble

    Wednesday August 8 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Bike Path Challenge

    Sunday August 12 @ 7:45 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Come Flying

    Wednesday August 15 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. 200k Achievement Ride

    Saturday August 18 @ 6:00 am