Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

Up the Creek (Swan)

Wednesday July 18 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~50km: ,

Meet Mill Point Reserve, South Perth.
From the Narrows bridge we will head to Guildford on the South side of the River. Out along the section in Viveash, before Coffee in Guildford. Then back along the North side of the River.

Leader Noel
0419 964 808

Details

Date:
Wednesday July 18
Time:
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Noel
Phone:
0419 964808

Venue

Mill Point Reserve, South Perth, Western Australia
Mill Point Reserve
South Perth, Western Australia 6151 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday June 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. 100K Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday June 30 @ 8:15 am
  3. 200k in 2 Days – Day 2

    Sunday July 1 @ 8:00 am
  4. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday July 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Xmas in July

    Saturday July 7 - Sunday July 8
  6. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday July 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Stan’s Seven Sick Suburban Hills Ride

    Sunday July 15 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Up the Creek (Swan)

    Wednesday July 18 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Up the Canning, down the Swan

    Sunday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  10. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday July 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm