Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

Urban Undulations

Sunday March 1 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~55km: ,

meet 7:30 for a 7:45 start

– some steep but not very high hills.

Meet at East Perth station on the south east (river) side and we’ll venture through the city to the western suburbs encountering some challenges as we go. This ride should have enough intensity to help prepare us for the rest of the achievement ride series.

Don 0418 948 955

Details

Date:
Sunday March 1
Time:
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Don
Phone:
0418 948 955

Venue

East Perth Train Station




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday February 19 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Serpentine Falls – Full Pannier Tour

    Saturday February 22 @ 9:00 am - Sunday February 23 @ 12:00 pm
  3. Kalamunda Bush Ride

    Wednesday February 26 @ 7:45 am - 11:00 am
  4. It’s Steak Night

    Thursday February 27 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  5. Urban Undulations

    Sunday March 1 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  6. TO SHELLEY AND THEN SOME

    Wednesday March 4 @ 7:45 am - 11:30 pm
  7. CTAWA Annual General Meeting

    Sunday March 8 @ 9:45 am - 1:30 pm
  8. FREO – The Way to Go

    Wednesday March 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Night Ride: Circling the Canning

    Thursday March 12 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  10. Stuart’s Farewell Dinner for TransAmerica

    Saturday March 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm