Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

VARIETY IS THE SPICE OF LIFE

Sunday December 30, 2018 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~70km: ,

This ride will include something for everyone, river, ocean, shared bike paths and roads. A hill, a down hill, & some flat – and of course a rewarding coffee and chat with fellow cyclists as we end the year.
Meet at the south side of the Narrows Bridge( next to the toilet block)
Ride leaders Cliff & Rita
Mobile 0423 056 595

Details

Date:
Sunday December 30, 2018
Time:
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Rita & Cliff
Phone:
0423 056 595 or 0401 951 919

Venue

Mill Point Reserve, South Perth, Western Australia
Mill Point Reserve
South Perth, Western Australia 6151 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. CTAWA 2019 Victorian Goldfields Tour

    Monday March 11 - Sunday March 24
  2. Easy Golf

    Sunday March 24 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday March 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Night Ride: Cancelled

    Thursday March 28 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  5. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Sunday March 31 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday April 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  7. 100K Achievement Ride

    Sunday April 7 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  8. Western Suburbs Meander

    Wednesday April 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Singletons Sensational Snackery

    Sunday April 14 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Leederville-Hillarys Loop

    Wednesday April 17 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm