Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Waterfalls and Wildflowers to Lake Leschenaultia

Sunday August 21 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Distance: ~50km: , , ,

From the carpark on the corner of Morrison and Peachy Roads we follow the Heritage Rail Trail (gravel) through the John Forrest NP

where we’ll pass waterfalls and wildflowers. After passing Lake Leschenaultia we stop for coffee at The Bay Tree Café in Chidlow

then it’s mostly a gentle descent back.

Details

Date:
Sunday August 21
Time:
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,

Organiser

Randell
Phone:
0468 767 405

Venue

cnr Morrison and Peachy Rds




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Wildflowers ride – Kings Park to Whiteman Park

    Wednesday September 28 @ 8:15 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Carinya

    Friday September 30 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  3. 200k Achievement Ride . New Start Point !

    Saturday October 1 @ 6:00 am
  4. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday October 5 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Social Night: The Whys and Wherefores of OYB Tour – by the Wise and Therefores

    Thursday October 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  6. Leaders Choice

    Sunday October 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Rail it to the Hills

    Wednesday October 12 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  8. 2022 On Your Bike – Southern Forests

    Saturday October 15 - Sunday October 23
  9. Burswood to Basso

    Sunday October 16 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Lake Goolelal Loop

    Wednesday October 19 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm