Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

What tree is that?

Wednesday November 14, 2018 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~50km: ,

Flat Ride around Applecross, Como and South Perth looking for purple flowers on trees. Check with the leader if weather looks inclement. Leader: Noel 0419 964808

Details

Date:
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Time:
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Noel
Phone:
0419 964808

Venue

Mill Point Reserve, South Perth, Western Australia
Mill Point Reserve
South Perth, Western Australia 6151 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Go Vegetarian!

    Wednesday May 22 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Social Night: Fitness and ageing with good health

    Thursday May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  3. Hills Training

    Friday May 24 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Leisurely Meander

    Sunday May 26 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Around the River

    Wednesday May 29 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. WA Day Long Weekend Pannier Tour

    Saturday June 1 @ 8:30 am - Monday June 3 @ 5:00 pm
  7. WA Day

    Monday June 3 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. North and South of the River, Fremantle Loop

    Wednesday June 5 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride

    Saturday June 8 @ 8:00 am
  10. WESTERN SUBURBS MEANDER

    Wednesday June 12 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm