Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

What tree is that?

Wednesday November 14, 2018 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~50km: ,

Flat Ride around Applecross, Como and South Perth looking for purple flowers on trees. Check with the leader if weather looks inclement. Leader: Noel 0419 964808

Details

Date:
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Time:
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Noel
Phone:
0419 964808

Venue

Mill Point Reserve, South Perth, Western Australia
Mill Point Reserve
South Perth, Western Australia 6151 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday February 17 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Swan Valley Meander

    Wednesday February 20 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Night Ride: Dining at the Dome After Dark Ride

    Thursday February 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  4. CTAWA Annual General Meeting

    Sunday February 24 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  5. Gracefully to Gracies

    Wednesday February 27 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  6. The Long Weekend, One Day, No Pannier Tour (Again)

    Sunday March 3 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  7. Labour Day Public Holiday

    Monday March 4 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. Western Suburbs Meander

    Wednesday March 6 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Night Ride: Seafood Saunter 2019

    Thursday March 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  10. CTAWA 2019 Victorian Goldfields Tour

    Monday March 11 - Sunday March 24