Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

Events for January 2018

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31

New Years Eve Ride

1

New Years Day

2
3

It’s a Mystery Ride

4
5
6
7

BBQ/Swim Ride

8
9
10

Ocean Views with Rita

11

Night Ride: Lucy’s Light Night Ride

12
13
14

Some Southern Suburbs

15
16
17

Bull Creek Loop

18
19
20
21

Ferry Cross The Mersey

22
23
24

Explore The Swan

25

Night Ride: Pizza &/or pasta under the Southern Cross

26

Australia Day

Picnic & Fire Works Ride

27
28

Kalamunda Meander

29
30
31

Going to Scarborough Fair

1
2
3
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Up the Canning, down the Swan

    Sunday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  2. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday July 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Century Challenge Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday July 28 @ 8:00 am
  4. Woodbridge Wander

    Sunday July 29 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday August 1 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Coffee at Jarrahdale (50 km’s achievement ride take 2)

    Sunday August 5 @ 9:15 am - 1:00 pm
  7. River Ramble

    Wednesday August 8 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Bike Path Challenge

    Sunday August 12 @ 7:45 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Come Flying

    Wednesday August 15 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. 200k Achievement Ride

    Saturday August 18 @ 6:00 am