Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

Past Events › Main Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2018

2018 On Your Bike – Toasting the Valleys

Saturday October 20, 2018 - Sunday October 28, 2018
dardanup, 48 Hayward St
dardanup, WA 6236 Australia
+ Google Map

The Tour is now full.  Tour Brochure The Tour is now full. You can put your name on a waiting list by contacting [email protected] On Your Bike WA will be 30 years old this tour and you are invited to join us by “Toasting the Valleys” of the south west as we revisit some of the areas from the very first On Your Bike tour. The tour is a loop tour starting and finishing in Dardanup, via Donnybrook, Balingup, Bridgetown, Nannup,…

Find out more »

February 2018

CTAWA Annual General Meeting

Sunday February 25, 2018 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
The RISE Community Centre, 28 Eighth Avenue
Maylands, Western Australia 6051 Australia
+ Google Map

The CTA Annual General Meeting is on Sunday 25th February 2018 at 9:30am for a 10:00am start. The venue is The RISE Community Centre, 28 Eighth Avenue, Maylands. Agenda papers will be sent out closer to the event. Please take the time to read the papers before the meeting and think about: Nominations for CTA committee positions Voting for the 2017 single day and multi day rides of the year Nominations for the CTA 2017 Cycle Tourist of the Year…

Find out more »

September 2017

2017 On Your Bike – Loaves to Fishes Tour

Saturday September 2, 2017 - Sunday September 10, 2017
Benedictine Community, New Norcia Benedictine Community
New Norcia, Western Australia 6509 Australia
+ Google Map

Click these links for the Tour Brochure and Entry Form. Tour Booklet now available. This epic tour of Biblical proportions starts from the only monastic township in Australia, the Benedictine Community of New Norcia. Cycling northward on quieter, sealed rural roads through the State’s central agricultural corridor, the tour will wend its way through Western Australia’s Wildflower Country to our final destination at the twin fishing towns of Dongara and Port Denison, one of the jewels of the stunning Coral…

Find out more »
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Swan Valley Meander

    Wednesday February 20 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  2. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday February 17 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  3. MARY’s RIDE

    Wednesday February 13 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Crystal Climb

    Sunday February 10 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  5. Night Ride: Mountain Bike/Touring Bike Night Ride in the ‘burbs

    Thursday February 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  6. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday February 6 @ 7:15 am - 12:00 pm
  7. 9 Rounds of Golf Ride

    Sunday February 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Night Ride: Pizza/Pasta/Mexican/Burgers/Fish n Chips ????????

    Thursday January 31 @ 5:45 pm - 8:30 pm
  9. Leederville-Hillarys Loop

    Wednesday January 30 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am
  10. Australia Day Long Weekend Guilderton Spoke Tour

    Saturday January 26 @ 8:00 am - Monday January 28 @ 5:00 pm