Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

Past Events › Main Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2018

2018 On Your Bike – Toasting the Valleys

Saturday October 20 - Sunday October 28
dardanup, 48 Hayward St
dardanup, WA 6236 Australia
+ Google Map

The Tour is now full.  Tour Brochure The Tour is now full. You can put your name on a waiting list by contacting [email protected] On Your Bike WA will be 30 years old this tour and you are invited to join us by “Toasting the Valleys” of the south west as we revisit some of the areas from the very first On Your Bike tour. The tour is a loop tour starting and finishing in Dardanup, via Donnybrook, Balingup, Bridgetown, Nannup,…

Find out more »

February 2018

CTAWA Annual General Meeting

Sunday February 25 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
The RISE Community Centre, 28 Eighth Avenue
Maylands, Western Australia 6051 Australia
+ Google Map

The CTA Annual General Meeting is on Sunday 25th February 2018 at 9:30am for a 10:00am start. The venue is The RISE Community Centre, 28 Eighth Avenue, Maylands. Agenda papers will be sent out closer to the event. Please take the time to read the papers before the meeting and think about: Nominations for CTA committee positions Voting for the 2017 single day and multi day rides of the year Nominations for the CTA 2017 Cycle Tourist of the Year…

Find out more »

September 2017

2017 On Your Bike – Loaves to Fishes Tour

Saturday September 2, 2017 - Sunday September 10, 2017
Benedictine Community, New Norcia Benedictine Community
New Norcia, Western Australia 6509 Australia
+ Google Map

Click these links for the Tour Brochure and Entry Form. Tour Booklet now available. This epic tour of Biblical proportions starts from the only monastic township in Australia, the Benedictine Community of New Norcia. Cycling northward on quieter, sealed rural roads through the State’s central agricultural corridor, the tour will wend its way through Western Australia’s Wildflower Country to our final destination at the twin fishing towns of Dongara and Port Denison, one of the jewels of the stunning Coral…

Find out more »
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

    Sunday December 9 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday December 5 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  3. The Overnighter of Choices

    Saturday December 1 @ 8:45 am - Sunday December 2 @ 5:00 pm
  4. Night Ride: Discover the Canning Ride.

    Thursday November 29 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  5. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday November 28 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  6. The Southern End of the Munda Biddi Mountain Bike Ride

    Monday November 26 @ 8:00 am - Friday December 7 @ 5:00 pm
  7. Christmas Long Table Lunch

    Sunday November 25 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  8. Cycle to the Tradewinds

    Sunday November 25 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Flying the Freeway Mark III

    Sunday November 18 @ 8:21 am - 4:00 pm
  10. Night Ride: Lakes Look Around.

    Thursday November 15 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm