Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Leisurely 15-20km/h

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2022

Trace the Tricycle Trail to Joondalup – Take Two


~40km: ,
Sunday July 24 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Greenwood Station, -31.818704 115.783953 + Google Map

Sunday July 12 @ 8.30 am – 12 pm Distance: 40km, leisurely 15 – 20km/h, road bike, some hills. Meet at Greenwood Train Station. We will be Traversing the Tricycle Trail, using the many new and established PSP’s, that circumnavigate Lake Joondalup and Lake Goollelal on our way for the break at the Dome in Joondalup. After our coffee break we return to Greenwood Train Station. Leader: Kleber 9354 7877

Find out more »

November 2022

Australind Spoke Tour


~300km: , , , , ,
Sunday November 27 - Friday December 2
Australind Tourist Park, 65 Old Coast Road
Australind, WA 6233 Australia
+ Google Map

Sunday November 27, 2022 @ 5:00 pm - Friday December2, 2022 @ 5:00 pm Distance: ~300 km, generally flat topography, with some hills or short gravel sections, depending on route Suitable Bicycles: Road, Hybrid or Touring Australind is the location for this year’s spoke tour from November 27 to December 2 2022. We will be based at the Australind Tourist Park, 65 Old Coast Road, Australind 6233 and enjoy daily rides out to nearby destinations. There is a broad range…

Find out more »
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

    Wednesday July 6 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Ride to Christmas in July

    Friday July 8 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Pickerunda

    Friday July 8 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. 2022 – Christmas in July

    Saturday July 9 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  5. River Loop

    Wednesday July 13 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Winter lunch ride to the Saint George Hotel, Innaloo

    Thursday July 14 @ 10:15 am - 2:00 pm
  7. Four National Parks Ride

    Sunday July 17 @ 8:45 am - 1:30 pm
  8. South of River Loop Mk 1

    Wednesday July 20 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Trace the Tricycle Trail to Joondalup – Take Two

    Sunday July 24 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday July 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm