Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

Events for September 2019 › Leisurely 15-20km/h

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Leederville-Hillarys Loop

12
13
14
15

The Last Indiana

16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Swanning the Swan

30
1
2
3
4
5
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Canning Mills

    Sunday September 22 @ 8:15 am - 1:30 pm
  2. Swanning to the Farm Cafe

    Wednesday September 25 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Social Night: Cycle Swap/Sell Market, plus Touring in Australia & Canada

    Thursday September 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  4. 3 dams

    Saturday September 28 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  5. Swanning the Swan

    Sunday September 29 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Queens Birthday Public Holiday

    Monday September 30 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  7. Spring around the river

    Wednesday October 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  8. River, Lakes and Ocean

    Sunday October 6 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. North and South of the river

    Wednesday October 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. OYB Prologue

    Sunday October 13 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm