Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

Events for November 2018 › Achievement

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

5000 in 4 Achievement Ride – Take 2

12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Night Ride: Lakes Look Around.

    Thursday November 15 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  2. Flying the Freeway Mark III

    Sunday November 18 @ 8:21 am - 4:00 pm
  3. Cycle to the Tradewinds

    Sunday November 25 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Christmas Long Table Lunch

    Sunday November 25 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  5. The Southern End of the Munda Biddi Mountain Bike Ride

    Monday November 26 @ 8:00 am - Friday December 7 @ 5:00 pm
  6. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday November 28 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Night Ride: Discover the Canning Ride.

    Thursday November 29 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  8. The Overnighter of Choices

    Saturday December 1 @ 8:45 am - Sunday December 2 @ 5:00 pm
  9. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday December 5 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  10. Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

    Sunday December 9 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm