Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Social

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2022

Social Night: The Whys and Wherefores of OYB Tour – by the Wise and Therefores

: ,
Thursday October 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The RISE Community Centre, 28 Eighth Avenue
Maylands, Western Australia 6051 Australia
+ Google Map

Many current and former CTA members have now participated in one or more OYB Tours, and have their own memories of the experience. Unless you have very long memories or, like Kleber, have been on every Tour (nobody else has!), you won't have any idea why or how our particular type of tour came into existence, or know how it fared during its first early formative years. Come along to this Social Night and hear from a small panel of…

Find out more »
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Wildflowers ride – Kings Park to Whiteman Park

    Wednesday September 28 @ 8:15 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Carinya

    Friday September 30 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  3. 200k Achievement Ride . New Start Point !

    Saturday October 1 @ 6:00 am
  4. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday October 5 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Social Night: The Whys and Wherefores of OYB Tour – by the Wise and Therefores

    Thursday October 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  6. Leaders Choice

    Sunday October 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Rail it to the Hills

    Wednesday October 12 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  8. 2022 On Your Bike – Southern Forests

    Saturday October 15 - Sunday October 23
  9. Burswood to Basso

    Sunday October 16 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Lake Goolelal Loop

    Wednesday October 19 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm