Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

2019 On Your Bike – Southern Ranges

27

2019 On Your Bike – Southern Ranges

28

2019 On Your Bike – Southern Ranges

29

2019 On Your Bike – Southern Ranges

30

2019 On Your Bike – Southern Ranges

31

2019 On Your Bike – Southern Ranges

1

2019 On Your Bike – Southern Ranges

2

2019 On Your Bike – Southern Ranges

+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. A River Ride

    Sunday December 15 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  2. Tour of Bridges, Underpasses and Toilets of Perth

    Wednesday December 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Alfred’s Kitchen

    Thursday December 19 @ 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm
  4. Solstice Early Bird Meander

    Sunday December 22 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  5. Christmas Day

    Wednesday December 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  6. Boxing Day

    Thursday December 26 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  7. Hills of Perth Rejoice

    Sunday December 29 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Your Way or the Highways

    Wednesday January 1, 2020 @ 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. No Turkey – No Ham

    Thursday January 2, 2020 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  10. Ocean Views

    Wednesday January 8, 2020 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm