Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

In line with Western Australian government Phase 4 restrictions gathering limits are now only determined by WA’s reduced 2sqm rule

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

Events for September 2020 › Mountain bike - Flat

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

  • No matching events listed under Mountain bike - Flat. Please try viewing the full calendar for a complete list of events.

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Down the Coast and up the River

    Sunday September 27 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  2. Northern Loop

    Wednesday September 30 @ 8:15 am - 1:00 pm
  3. 2020 On Your Bike – Tiny Towns Tour

    Saturday October 3 - Sunday October 11
  4. Meet up (non OYBer’s)

    Sunday October 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Meet Up for non OYBers

    Wednesday October 7 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Meet Up (non OYBer’s)

    Sunday October 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Lets do some Hills

    Wednesday October 14 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  8. 300K Achievement Ride – Brevet

    Saturday October 17 @ 5:00 am
  9. Around & About Mandurah Outskirts

    Sunday October 18 @ 9:15 am - 1:00 pm
  10. River, Ocean and Lakes

    Wednesday October 21 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm