Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

Events for February 2020 › Mountain bike - Some hills

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

It’s Steak Night

28
29
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday February 19 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Serpentine Falls – Full Pannier Tour

    Saturday February 22 @ 9:00 am - Sunday February 23 @ 12:00 pm
  3. Kalamunda Bush Ride

    Wednesday February 26 @ 7:45 am - 11:00 am
  4. It’s Steak Night

    Thursday February 27 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  5. Urban Undulations

    Sunday March 1 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  6. TO SHELLEY AND THEN SOME

    Wednesday March 4 @ 7:45 am - 11:30 pm
  7. CTAWA Annual General Meeting

    Sunday March 8 @ 9:45 am - 1:30 pm
  8. FREO – The Way to Go

    Wednesday March 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Night Ride: Circling the Canning

    Thursday March 12 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  10. Stuart’s Farewell Dinner for TransAmerica

    Saturday March 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm