Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

Events for July 2018 › Road bike - Flat

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Up the Creek (Swan)

19
20
21
22

Up the Canning, down the Swan

23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Woodbridge Wander

30
31
1
2
3
4
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Up the Canning, down the Swan

    Sunday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  2. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday July 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Century Challenge Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday July 28 @ 8:00 am
  4. Woodbridge Wander

    Sunday July 29 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday August 1 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Coffee at Jarrahdale (50 km’s achievement ride take 2)

    Sunday August 5 @ 9:15 am - 1:00 pm
  7. River Ramble

    Wednesday August 8 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Bike Path Challenge

    Sunday August 12 @ 7:45 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Come Flying

    Wednesday August 15 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. 200k Achievement Ride

    Saturday August 18 @ 6:00 am