Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2020

Ride in our beautiful Bush

Sunday April 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Midland Train Station, Midland Stn
Midland, WA Australia
+ Google Map

Meet at Midland train station Mountain Bikes for this familiar trip “up” the south side of the Reserve Trail, stopping in Mundaring for coffee and then a short drop down to Mundaring Weir Hotel on the Munda Biddi before returning back via Mundaring back down the south side to return to the Midland Train station. Ride leader: Rita Mobile 0423 056 595

Find out more »

Guildford River Ride

Wednesday April 29 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
Mill Point Reserve, South Perth, Western Australia, Mill Point Reserve
South Perth, Western Australia 6151 Australia
+ Google Map

Meet at Narrows South side at 7.45 am Traverse East side of river to Guildford and return via West side. Coffee at Tranby House. Ride Leader Brian

Find out more »

August 2020

OYB Prologue

Sunday August 30 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

October 2020

2020 On Your Bike – Tiny Towns Tour

Saturday October 3 - Sunday October 11

Bright skies and big horizons await this cycling adventure exploring open landscapes and the tiny country towns dotted throughout Western Australia’s eastern Wheatbelt region. Cycling along quieter, sealed rural roads, this loop tour of 550km starting and finishing in Calingiri predominately follows the designated tourist route of the Wheatbelt Way trail. Participants will have the opportunity to see open farmlands, rocky outcrops, salt lakes and wildflowers, as well as having time to visit museums, collections, historical sites and heritage trails…

Find out more »

February 2021

2021 – New Zealand Mountain Bike Trails

Monday February 15, 2021 - Friday March 5, 2021

There are established trails at Queen Charlotte; Molesworth/Muster Trail; Rainbow Trail from Hanmer Springs; Golden Downs Trail; The Old Ghost Trail; Alps to Ocean (A2O); Central Otago Rail Trail & Clutha Rail Trail; Wanaka Trails + of course Queenstown MTB Trails. Most trails are Easy/ Intermediate with sections Advanced with parts of the Old Ghost Trail rated Expert. Limited numbers. Details to be confirmed - contact Noel tours@ctawa.asn.au for more information

Find out more »

April 2021

2021 – Qld Rail Trails – Full Pannier Tour

Wednesday April 21, 2021 @ 8:00 am - Saturday May 8, 2021 @ 5:00 pm
$300

Contact Stuart: tours@ctawa.asn.au A self-supported pannier tour of south-east Queensland starting in Brisbane from the Newmarket Caravan Park on 21 April 2021 and finishing 800 km later back at the same location on 8 May 2021. 2021 Qld Rail Trails From Brisbane we travel west to the Lockyer Valley then join the Brisbane Valley Rail Trail up the Great Dividing Range on easy grades to Yarraman. After a rest day in the Bunya Mountains we head down to the peanut capital…

Find out more »
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday February 19 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Serpentine Falls – Full Pannier Tour

    Saturday February 22 @ 9:00 am - Sunday February 23 @ 12:00 pm
  3. Kalamunda Bush Ride

    Wednesday February 26 @ 7:45 am - 11:00 am
  4. It’s Steak Night

    Thursday February 27 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  5. Urban Undulations

    Sunday March 1 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  6. TO SHELLEY AND THEN SOME

    Wednesday March 4 @ 7:45 am - 11:30 pm
  7. CTAWA Annual General Meeting

    Sunday March 8 @ 9:45 am - 1:30 pm
  8. FREO – The Way to Go

    Wednesday March 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Night Ride: Circling the Canning

    Thursday March 12 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  10. Stuart’s Farewell Dinner for TransAmerica

    Saturday March 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm