CTAWA Survey

Page 1 - General

CTAWA would appreciate your time to complete a short survey. Your views will assist with planning rides and events preferred by the current membership, and potential members.

Your responses will remain confidential, and any explanations/suggestions you provide in the survey will be of great benefit to the future of our Club.

The only compulsory question is the first one, but to complete the survey you need to press 'Submit' on the last page ( 🙁 ). Click 'Next Step' at the bottom of each page until you see the 'Submit' button (I'll see if I can fix this next survey).

Thank you for your participation!

General Questions

1. Are you a CTA member or planning to join? (required)
2. Which of the following events are you interested in?
[Select as many as you like]
2a. If you made multiple choices above please indicate your first preference
4. Are you a member of any other cycling clubs?




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Canning Mills

    Sunday September 22 @ 8:15 am - 1:30 pm
  2. Swanning to the Farm Cafe

    Wednesday September 25 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Social Night: Cycle Swap/Sell Market, plus Touring in Australia & Canada

    Thursday September 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  4. 3 dams

    Saturday September 28 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  5. Swanning the Swan

    Sunday September 29 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Queens Birthday Public Holiday

    Monday September 30 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  7. Spring around the river

    Wednesday October 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  8. River, Lakes and Ocean

    Sunday October 6 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. North and South of the river

    Wednesday October 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. OYB Prologue

    Sunday October 13 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm