CTAWA Survey

Page 1 - General

CTAWA would appreciate your time to complete a short survey. Your views will assist with planning rides and events preferred by the current membership, and potential members.

Your responses will remain confidential, and any explanations/suggestions you provide in the survey will be of great benefit to the future of our Club.

The only compulsory question is the first one, but to complete the survey you need to press 'Submit' on the last page ( 🙁 ). Click 'Next Step' at the bottom of each page until you see the 'Submit' button (I'll see if I can fix this next survey).

Thank you for your participation!

General Questions

1. Are you a CTA member or planning to join? (required)
2. Which of the following events are you interested in?
[Select as many as you like]
2a. If you made multiple choices above please indicate your first preference
4. Are you a member of any other cycling clubs?




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Hills of Perth Rejoice – Take 2 CANCELLED

    Sunday April 5 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  2. FREO – The Way to Go CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 8 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. A Jolly Jaunt to Joondalup CANCELLED

    Sunday April 12 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Western Suburbs Loop CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 15 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  5. 100K Achievement Ride CANCELLED

    Sunday April 19 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  6. Rolling to Roleystone CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 22 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Ride in our beautiful Bush CANCELLED

    Sunday April 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  8. Guildford River Ride CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 29 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Kep-ing to Northam CANCELLED

    Saturday May 2 @ 8:45 am - Sunday May 3 @ 5:00 pm
  10. Kingsley Kaper CANCELLED

    Tuesday May 5 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm