Other Tours

As well as the CTA’s premier touring event (the ‘On Your Bike’ tour) a number of multi-day tours may be run throughout the year. These tours are more low key than OYB and usually unsupported. They can be any type of tour from a full pannier (where you carry all your gear on the bike to the next destination) to a  ‘towel and undies‘ tour where you stay in non-tented accommodation. They may be a ‘spoke’ tour where you are based at one location and do different day rides out and back each day. Sometimes tours have been arranged in another State with the group flying to Victoria or Queensland for a multi-day tour.

Information on upcoming tours is provided here





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Bridgetown Spoke Tour

    Sunday November 28 @ 5:00 pm - Friday December 3 @ 5:00 pm
  2. South of River Loop Mk 1

    Wednesday December 1 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. CTA Christmas Lunch, Oakover Grounds, Swan Valley

    Sunday December 5 @ 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  4. ZigZag

    Wednesday December 8 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Hills of Perth Rejoice – Take 2

    Sunday December 12 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Hills of Perth

    Sunday December 12 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Swanning the Upper Swan

    Wednesday December 15 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  8. Evening ride to dinner

    Thursday December 16 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  9. Greenwood Revisited

    Sunday December 19 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Swanning the Swan

    Wednesday December 22 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm