Other Tours

As well as the CTA’s premier touring event (the ‘On Your Bike’ tour) a number of multi-day tours may be run throughout the year. These tours are more low key than OYB and usually unsupported. They can be any type of tour from a full pannier (where you carry all your gear on the bike to the next destination) to a  ‘towel and undies‘ tour where you stay in non-tented accommodation. They may be a ‘spoke’ tour where you are based at one location and do different day rides out and back each day. Sometimes tours have been arranged in another State with the group flying to Victoria or Queensland for a multi-day tour.

Information on upcoming tours is provided here





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Up the Canning, down the Swan

    Sunday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  2. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday July 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Century Challenge Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday July 28 @ 8:00 am
  4. Woodbridge Wander

    Sunday July 29 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday August 1 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Coffee at Jarrahdale (50 km’s achievement ride take 2)

    Sunday August 5 @ 9:15 am - 1:00 pm
  7. River Ramble

    Wednesday August 8 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Bike Path Challenge

    Sunday August 12 @ 7:45 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Come Flying

    Wednesday August 15 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. 200k Achievement Ride

    Saturday August 18 @ 6:00 am