Other Tours

As well as the CTA’s premier touring event (the ‘On Your Bike’ tour) a number of multi-day tours may be run throughout the year. These tours are more low key than OYB and usually unsupported. They can be any type of tour from a full pannier (where you carry all your gear on the bike to the next destination) to a  ‘towel and undies‘ tour where you stay in non-tented accommodation. They may be a ‘spoke’ tour where you are based at one location and do different day rides out and back each day. Sometimes tours have been arranged in another State with the group flying to Victoria or Queensland for a multi-day tour.

Information on upcoming tours is provided here





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. cancelled

    Sunday April 22 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  2. ANZAC Day

    Wednesday April 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  3. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday April 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Walyunga Wander

    Sunday April 29 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
  5. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday May 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. One Mongrel of a Hill Ride

    Sunday May 6 @ 8:30 am
  7. Retiree’s Run 2018

    Monday May 7 @ 8:00 am - Friday May 11 @ 5:00 pm
  8. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday May 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Mothers Day

    Sunday May 13 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  10. Canning River Ramble

    Wednesday May 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm