Other Tours

As well as the CTA’s premier touring event (the ‘On Your Bike’ tour) a number of multi-day tours may be run throughout the year. These tours are more low key than OYB and usually unsupported. They can be any type of tour from a full pannier (where you carry all your gear on the bike to the next destination) to a  ‘towel and undies‘ tour where you stay in non-tented accommodation. They may be a ‘spoke’ tour where you are based at one location and do different day rides out and back each day. Sometimes tours have been arranged in another State with the group flying to Victoria or Queensland for a multi-day tour.

Information on upcoming tours is provided here





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Explore The Swan

    Wednesday February 28 @ 8:00 am
  2. The Long Weekend, One Day, No Pannier Tour (again).

    Sunday March 4 @ 8:15 am - 4:00 pm
  3. Labour Day

    Monday March 5 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  4. Go Bush in Kalamunda

    Monday March 5 @ 9:00 am
  5. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday March 7 @ 8:00 am
  6. Night Ride: Perth Stadium Ride

    Thursday March 8 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  7. The Great Southern Full pannier Tour

    Sunday March 11 @ 8:00 am - Saturday March 17 @ 5:00 pm
  8. Kalamunda Loop

    Wednesday March 14 @ 8:00 am
  9. Shelley Jaunt

    Sunday March 18 @ 9:00 am
  10. Canning River Ramble

    Wednesday March 21 @ 8:00 am