Other Tours

As well as the CTA’s premier touring event (the ‘On Your Bike’ tour) a number of multi-day tours may be run throughout the year. These tours are more low key than OYB and usually unsupported. They can be any type of tour from a full pannier (where you carry all your gear on the bike to the next destination) to a  ‘towel and undies‘ tour where you stay in non-tented accommodation. They may be a ‘spoke’ tour where you are based at one location and do different day rides out and back each day. Sometimes tours have been arranged in another State with the group flying to Victoria or Queensland for a multi-day tour.

Information on upcoming tours is provided here





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Ellenbrook Lakes

    Sunday October 25 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  2. To Shelley and Beyond

    Wednesday October 28 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  3. Tonkin Top to Tail Tootle

    Sunday November 1 @ 7:45 am - 3:30 pm
  4. Reid, Tonkin Loop

    Wednesday November 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Inner Suburbs Loop

    Sunday November 8 @ 7:45 am - Monday November 9 @ 12:30 pm
  6. Jacarandas

    Wednesday November 11 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Kep-ing or Road-ing to Northam

    Saturday November 14 @ 8:45 am - Sunday November 15 @ 5:00 pm
  8. Social Night: Kalbarri Escape and Alternative Way – Slovenia

    Thursday November 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  9. Serpentine River Flats

    Sunday November 22 @ 9:05 am - 1:00 pm
  10. What goes up must come down

    Wednesday November 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm