Other Tours

As well as the CTA’s premier touring event (the ‘On Your Bike’ tour) a number of multi-day tours may be run throughout the year. These tours are more low key than OYB and usually unsupported. They can be any type of tour from a full pannier (where you carry all your gear on the bike to the next destination) to a  ‘towel and undies‘ tour where you stay in non-tented accommodation. They may be a ‘spoke’ tour where you are based at one location and do different day rides out and back each day. Sometimes tours have been arranged in another State with the group flying to Victoria or Queensland for a multi-day tour.

Information on upcoming tours is provided here





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Go Vegetarian!

    Wednesday May 22 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Social Night: Fitness and ageing with good health

    Thursday May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  3. Hills Training

    Friday May 24 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Leisurely Meander

    Sunday May 26 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Around the River

    Wednesday May 29 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. WA Day Long Weekend Pannier Tour

    Saturday June 1 @ 8:30 am - Monday June 3 @ 5:00 pm
  7. WA Day

    Monday June 3 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. North and South of the River, Fremantle Loop

    Wednesday June 5 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride

    Saturday June 8 @ 8:00 am
  10. WESTERN SUBURBS MEANDER

    Wednesday June 12 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm