Other Tours

As well as the CTA’s premier touring event (the ‘On Your Bike’ tour) a number of multi-day tours may be run throughout the year. These tours are more low key than OYB and usually unsupported. They can be any type of tour from a full pannier (where you carry all your gear on the bike to the next destination) to a  ‘towel and undies‘ tour where you stay in non-tented accommodation. They may be a ‘spoke’ tour where you are based at one location and do different day rides out and back each day. Sometimes tours have been arranged in another State with the group flying to Victoria or Queensland for a multi-day tour.

Information on upcoming tours is provided here





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Reid Tonkin to Basso

    Wednesday March 3 @ 7:45 am - 1:00 pm
  2. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday March 7 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  3. River, Ocean and Lakes

    Wednesday March 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. The Last Night ride

    Thursday March 11 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  5. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday March 17 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Seven Bridges (Plus Some)

    Sunday March 21 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Northern Green Spaces and Sea

    Wednesday March 24 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  8. Port Coogee

    Sunday March 28 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday March 31 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Back Roads to Wanneroo

    Wednesday April 7 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm