Past Tours

Follow the links below to read about previous tours, including independent tours by members. This page contains links to CTA events and Chain Letter articles on the various tours. This is not a complete list as there a several small tours each year and others we’re not sure of.  If you note anything I missed just contact the Webmaster – feel free to read the past newsletters to find those I’ve missed. (Criteria: Must include CTA members; longer than about 3-4 days; have an article in the newsletter or an event on the website). I may revise the list to only include those tours that weren’t run “under the CTA banner” as they appear in A Touring History of the CTA.

Previous OYB Tours (and upcoming)





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Ellenbrook Lakes

    Sunday October 25 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  2. To Shelley and Beyond

    Wednesday October 28 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  3. Tonkin Top to Tail Tootle

    Sunday November 1 @ 7:45 am - 3:30 pm
  4. Reid, Tonkin Loop

    Wednesday November 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Inner Suburbs Loop

    Sunday November 8 @ 7:45 am - Monday November 9 @ 12:30 pm
  6. Jacarandas

    Wednesday November 11 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Kep-ing or Road-ing to Northam

    Saturday November 14 @ 8:45 am - Sunday November 15 @ 5:00 pm
  8. Social Night: Kalbarri Escape and Alternative Way – Slovenia

    Thursday November 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  9. Serpentine River Flats

    Sunday November 22 @ 9:05 am - 1:00 pm
  10. What goes up must come down

    Wednesday November 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm