Past Tours

Follow the links below to read about previous tours, including independent tours by members. This page contains links to CTA events and Chain Letter articles on the various tours. This is not a complete list as there a several small tours each year and others we’re not sure of.  If you note anything I missed just contact the Webmaster – feel free to read the past newsletters to find those I’ve missed. (Criteria: Must include CTA members; longer than about 3-4 days; have an article in the newsletter or an event on the website). I may revise the list to only include those tours that weren’t run “under the CTA banner” as they appear in A Touring History of the CTA.

Previous OYB Tours





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Urban Undulations

    Sunday March 1 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  2. TO SHELLEY AND THEN SOME

    Wednesday March 4 @ 7:45 am - 11:30 pm
  3. CTAWA Annual General Meeting

    Sunday March 8 @ 9:45 am - 1:30 pm
  4. FREO – The Way to Go

    Wednesday March 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Night Ride: Circling the Canning

    Thursday March 12 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  6. Stuart’s Farewell Dinner for TransAmerica

    Saturday March 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  7. Not Easter Sunday – Head for the Hills

    Sunday March 15 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Ellenbrook Explorer

    Wednesday March 18 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Amongst the Vines

    Sunday March 22 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday March 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm