Past Tours

Follow the links below to read about previous tours, including independent tours by members. This page contains links to CTA events and Chain Letter articles on the various tours. This is not a complete list as there a several small tours each year and others we’re not sure of.  If you note anything I missed just contact the Webmaster – feel free to read the past newsletters to find those I’ve missed. (Criteria: Must include CTA members; longer than about 3-4 days; have an article in the newsletter or an event on the website). I may revise the list to only include those tours that weren’t run “under the CTA banner” as they appear in A Touring History of the CTA.

Previous OYB Tours (and upcoming)





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Hills Training

    Friday June 5 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  2. Bickley and Victoria Reservoir

    Sunday June 7 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  3. TO SHELLEY AND THEN SOME

    Wednesday June 10 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Ride in our beautiful Bush

    Sunday June 14 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Southern Loop to Fremantle

    Wednesday June 17 @ 8:45 am - 12:30 pm
  6. A Jolly Jaunt to Joondalup

    Sunday June 21 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday June 24 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Rivers, Lakes, Ocean

    Sunday June 28 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Kingsley Kaper

    Wednesday July 1 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  10. HIGHS AND LOWS OF CITY BEACH

    Sunday July 5 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm