Past Tours

Follow the links below to read about previous tours, including independent tours by members. This page contains links to CTA events and Chain Letter articles on the various tours. This is not a complete list as there a several small tours each year and others we’re not sure of.  If you note anything I missed just contact the Webmaster – feel free to read the past newsletters to find those I’ve missed. (Criteria: Must include CTA members; longer than about 3-4 days; have an article in the newsletter or an event on the website). I may revise the list to only include those tours that weren’t run “under the CTA banner” as they appear in A Touring History of the CTA.

Previous OYB Tours





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Swanning to the Farm Cafe

    Wednesday January 22 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Come for a Swim on Australia Day

    Sunday January 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Karinya Bush Ride

    Monday January 27 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Canning Loop

    Wednesday January 29 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Beaufort Buns

    Thursday January 30 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  6. Beach Ride

    Sunday February 2 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Ocean Views

    Wednesday February 5 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Kalamunda Cakes

    Sunday February 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Northern Suburbs Meander

    Wednesday February 12 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 am
  10. Dining at the Dome After Dark

    Thursday February 13 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm