Tour Routes

The following links provide details on the routes for some CTA tours. The pages may take a little time to load. Distance shown may differ slightly to the tour brochures.





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday May 23 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Downtown Doodle

    Sunday May 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Shelley Jaunt

    Wednesday May 30 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Lions Myalup Pines Cottage Stay

    Saturday June 2 @ 8:30 am - Monday June 4 @ 5:00 pm
  5. WA Day

    Monday June 4 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  6. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday June 6 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride – Take 1

    Saturday June 9 @ 8:00 am
  8. Mountain Bikes

    Sunday June 10 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday June 13 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Head for the Hills

    Sunday June 17 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm