Tours for Town List

This is a “work in progress” to assist in finding tour routes within a certain distance of a chosen town. The towns are listed alphabetically in three groups – larger towns (40), then those that feature in a tour (i.e overnight stay; 67), and finally, the rest (119).

Choose the range and town from the dropdown list and press Find Routes

Range: Km from Town:   

No tours found within 25 Km of




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Swanning to the Farm Cafe

    Wednesday January 22 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Come for a Swim on Australia Day

    Sunday January 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Karinya Bush Ride

    Monday January 27 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Canning Loop

    Wednesday January 29 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Beaufort Buns

    Thursday January 30 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  6. Beach Ride

    Sunday February 2 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Ocean Views

    Wednesday February 5 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Kalamunda Cakes

    Sunday February 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Northern Suburbs Meander

    Wednesday February 12 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 am
  10. Dining at the Dome After Dark

    Thursday February 13 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm