Tours for Town List

This is a “work in progress” to assist in finding tour routes within a certain distance of a chosen town. The towns are listed alphabetically in three groups – larger towns (40), then those that feature in a tour (i.e overnight stay; 67), and finally, the rest (119).

Choose the range and town from the dropdown list and press Find Routes

Range: Km from Town:   

No tours found within 25 Km of




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. FREO – The Way to Go CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 8 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. A Jolly Jaunt to Joondalup CANCELLED

    Sunday April 12 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Western Suburbs Loop CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 15 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  4. 100K Achievement Ride CANCELLED

    Sunday April 19 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  5. Rolling to Roleystone CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 22 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Ride in our beautiful Bush CANCELLED

    Sunday April 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Guildford River Ride CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 29 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Kep-ing to Northam CANCELLED

    Saturday May 2 @ 8:45 am - Sunday May 3 @ 5:00 pm
  9. Kingsley Kaper CANCELLED

    Tuesday May 5 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Century Challenge Achievement Ride (160K) CANCELLED

    Sunday May 17 @ 6:30 am