Find Tours for a Town

This is a “work in progress” to assist in finding tour routes within a certain distance of a chosen town. The towns are listed alphabetically in three groups – larger towns (40), then those that feature in a tour (i.e overnight stay; 75), and finally, the rest (119).

Choose the range and town from the dropdown list and press Find Routes. Alternatively, you can enter a latitude and longitude.

Range:  Km from Town:   
Lat:        Lon:





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Pre-Silo Tour Legs and Lungs Tester (for everyone)

    Wednesday April 14 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  2. CTAWA 2021 Grain Silo Art Tour

    Saturday April 17 - Saturday May 8
  3. City Beach for the Non Silo Tourers

    Sunday April 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Bayswater to John Forrest National Park

    Wednesday April 21 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Swanning the Swan

    Sunday April 25 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  6. To Shelley and Beyond

    Wednesday April 28 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Ellenbrook Lakes for the Non Silo Tourers

    Sunday May 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday May 5 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  9. Mothers Day Markets to the Beach

    Sunday May 9 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Swan Valley Meander

    Wednesday May 12 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm