Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

Events for February 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31

Orchard Espresso (take 2)

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Your Way or the Highways

11

Alfred’s Kitchen

12
13
14

Mountain Biking in Kalamunda

Northern Lakes

15
16
17

Roads Less Travelled to Freo

18
19
20
21

CTAWA Annual General Meeting 2021

22
23
24

Freeway Burbs and Ocean

25

Spoilt for Choice

26
27
28

Western Suburbs Wander

1
2
3
4
5
6
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Foothills and Swan Valley Combo (cancelled)

    Sunday August 1 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  2. Narrows to Fremantle and back

    Wednesday August 4 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Sunday Lunch in the Valley

    Sunday August 8 @ 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
  4. To Shelley and Beyond

    Wednesday August 11 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Forrestfield Loop

    Sunday August 15 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Waterfalls and Wildflowers to Lake Leschenaultia

    Wednesday August 18 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. South of River Loop Mk 2

    Sunday August 22 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Sprinters Stage

    Wednesday August 25 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  9. Century Challenge Achievement Ride

    Saturday August 28 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  10. Mundaring Weir by road

    Sunday August 29 @ 7:45 am - 1:30 pm