Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

All CTAWA organised rides and group activities are suspended immediately due to risks of infection with the coronavirus. This includes Achievement Rides by brevet. This suspension will be in place until 30 June 2020 unless the government advises that ‘social distancing’ can be relaxed. Read Stuart’s full statement here

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Main Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

2020 On Your Bike – Tiny Towns Tour


~550km: , , , ,
Saturday October 3 - Sunday October 11
Calingri, Calingri Recreation Hall
Calingri, Western Australia 6569 Australia
+ Google Map

Tour Brochure, Entry Form Note: The tour Entry Form has fillable form fields. It can be filled in online, saved and then emailed to oyb@ctawa.asn.au (Contact Angus, webmaster@ctawa.asn.au, if you need any help). Bright skies and big horizons await this cycling adventure exploring open landscapes and the tiny country towns dotted throughout Western Australia’s north eastern Wheatbelt region. Broad acre dry land farming is the backbone of this region, producing around 40% of the State's grain harvest. Cycling along quieter, sealed…

Find out more »
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. FREO – The Way to Go CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 8 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. A Jolly Jaunt to Joondalup CANCELLED

    Sunday April 12 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Western Suburbs Loop CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 15 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  4. 100K Achievement Ride CANCELLED

    Sunday April 19 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  5. Rolling to Roleystone CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 22 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Ride in our beautiful Bush CANCELLED

    Sunday April 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Guildford River Ride CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 29 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Kep-ing to Northam CANCELLED

    Saturday May 2 @ 8:45 am - Sunday May 3 @ 5:00 pm
  9. Kingsley Kaper CANCELLED

    Tuesday May 5 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Century Challenge Achievement Ride (160K) CANCELLED

    Sunday May 17 @ 6:30 am