Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Main Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2019

CTAWA Annual General Meeting

Sunday February 24 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
The RISE Community Centre, 28 Eighth Avenue
Maylands, Western Australia 6051 Australia
+ Google Map

The CTA Annual General Meeting is on Sunday 24th February 2019 at 10:00am for a 10:15am start. The venue is The RISE Community Centre, 28 Eighth Avenue, Maylands. Click here for the Agenda. Full Agenda papers will be sent out closer to the event. Please take the time to read the papers before the meeting and think about: Nominations for CTA committee positions Voting for the 2018 single day and multi day rides of the year Nominations for the CTA…

Find out more »
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday February 17 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Swan Valley Meander

    Wednesday February 20 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Night Ride: Dining at the Dome After Dark Ride

    Thursday February 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  4. CTAWA Annual General Meeting

    Sunday February 24 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  5. Gracefully to Gracies

    Wednesday February 27 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  6. The Long Weekend, One Day, No Pannier Tour (Again)

    Sunday March 3 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  7. Labour Day Public Holiday

    Monday March 4 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. Western Suburbs Meander

    Wednesday March 6 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Night Ride: Seafood Saunter 2019

    Thursday March 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  10. CTAWA 2019 Victorian Goldfields Tour

    Monday March 11 - Sunday March 24