Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Main Events

Events List Navigation

October 2018

2018 On Your Bike – Toasting the Valleys

Saturday October 20 - Sunday October 28
dardanup, 48 Hayward St
dardanup, WA 6236 Australia
+ Google Map

Click these links for the Tour Brochure and Entry Form. On Your Bike WA will be 30 years old this tour and you are invited to join us by “Toasting the Valleys” of the south west as we revisit some of the areas from the very first On Your Bike tour. The tour is a loop tour starting and finishing in Dardanup, via Donnybrook, Balingup, Bridgetown, Nannup, Prevelly (Rest Day), Yallingup, and Capel. Taking in the valleys of the Ferguson,…

Find out more »
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Munchies at Mundaring

    Sunday June 24 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday June 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. 100K Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday June 30 @ 8:15 am
  4. 200k in 2 Days – Day 2

    Sunday July 1 @ 8:00 am
  5. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday July 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Xmas in July

    Saturday July 7 - Sunday July 8
  7. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday July 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Stan’s Seven Sick Suburban Hills Ride

    Sunday July 15 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Up the Creek (Swan)

    Wednesday July 18 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Up the Canning, down the Swan

    Sunday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm