Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Main Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2019

2019 On Your Bike – Southern Ranges

Saturday October 26 - Sunday November 3

Tour Brochure , Entry Form The 31st On Your Bike tour invites you to join us to explore the wonders and delights of the “Southern Ranges”. We have visited this area on a few past tours and now it is time to visit this region again. This circular tour, starting and finishing in the small township of Kendenup, will provide participants the experience of riding through a wide range of scenery. The tour passes through the Mount Lindesay National Park to Denmark.…

Find out more »
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. John Forrest National Park and Gidgegannup

    Sunday August 25 @ 8:45 am - 2:30 pm
  2. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday August 28 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  3. Fathers Day

    Sunday September 1 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  4. South of River Father’s Day Outing

    Sunday September 1 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Tackling the Tonkin

    Sunday September 8 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  6. Around the river

    Wednesday September 18 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Swanning to the Farm Cafe

    Wednesday September 25 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  8. Social Night:

    Thursday September 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  9. Swanning the Swan

    Sunday September 29 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Queens Birthday Public Holiday

    Monday September 30 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm