Other Tours

As well as the CTA’s premier touring event (the ‘On Your Bike’ tour) a number of multi-day tours may be run throughout the year. These tours are more low key than OYB and usually unsupported. They can be any type of tour from a full pannier (where you carry all your gear on the bike to the next destination) to a  ‘towel and undies‘ tour where you stay in non-tented accommodation. They may be a ‘spoke’ tour where you are based at one location and do different day rides out and back each day. Sometimes tours have been arranged in another State with the group flying to Victoria or Queensland for a multi-day tour.

Information on upcoming tours is provided here





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Heritage Trail and Mundaring Weir

    Saturday October 8 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Leaders Choice

    Sunday October 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Rail it to the Hills

    Wednesday October 12 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  4. 2022 On Your Bike – Southern Forests

    Saturday October 15 - Sunday October 23
  5. Burswood to Basso

    Sunday October 16 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Lake Goolelal Loop

    Wednesday October 19 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Tour of the Lakes

    Sunday October 23 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Foothills and Swan Valley Combo

    Sunday November 6 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  9. 300K Achievement Ride – Brevet

    Saturday November 12 @ 5:00 am
  10. Jacarandas

    Wednesday November 16 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm