CTA Committee

Following on from the CTA AGM on 25 February (2024), the committee members for 2024 are:

Position Name Email
President: Ken president@ctawa.asn.au
Vice President: Noel vicepresident@ctawa.asn.au
Secretary: Jeremy info@ctawa.asn.au
Treasurer: Bruce treasurer@ctawa.asn.au
Achievement Rides Coordinator: John achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au
Clothing: Connie clothing@ctawa.asn.au
Membership: membership@ctawa.asn.au
Newsletter Editor: Randall editor@ctawa.asn.au
OYB Tour Leader: Roy oyb@ctawa.asn.au
Rides Coordinator: Patrick rides@ctawa.asn.au
Social Coordinator: Yew Li social@ctawa.asn.au
Website: Simon webmaster@ctawa.asn.au

Members Area Login

Upcoming Events