CTA Committee

Following on from the CTA AGM on 21 February (2021), the committee members for 2021 are:

Position Name Email
President: Stu president@ctawa.asn.au
Vice President: David vicepresident@ctawa.asn.au
Secretary: Doug info@ctawa.asn.au
Treasurer: Christine treasurer@ctawa.asn.au
Achievement Rides Coordinator: John achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au
Clothing: Liz clothing@ctawa.asn.au
Newsletter Editor: Randall editor@ctawa.asn.au
OYB Tour Leader: Brian oyb@ctawa.asn.au
Rides Coordinator: Connie rides@ctawa.asn.au
Social Coordinator: Charlie social@ctawa.asn.au
Tours Coordinator: Trevor tours@ctawa.asn.au
Website: Angus (Gus) webmaster@ctawa.asn.au




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Rockingham Bound

    Sunday September 26 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
  2. River, Ocean and River

    Wednesday September 29 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  3. 2021 On Your Bike – Heart of the Great Southern

    Saturday October 2 - Sunday October 10
  4. Mystery Tour

    Sunday October 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. The King’s Last Crumb

    Wednesday October 6 @ 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Swanning in the Swan Valley

    Sunday October 10 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Whiteman Park Caversham

    Wednesday October 13 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  8. 300K Achievement Ride – Brevet

    Saturday October 16 @ 5:00 am
  9. Lizzie’s Legburner

    Sunday October 17 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  10. Pootling to Tranby

    Wednesday October 20 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm