CTA Committee

Following on from the CTA AGM on 27 February (2022), the committee members for 2022 are:

Position Name Email
President: Stu president@ctawa.asn.au
Vice President: David vicepresident@ctawa.asn.au
Secretary: Doug info@ctawa.asn.au
Treasurer: Chris Meadwell treasurer@ctawa.asn.au
Achievement Rides Coordinator: John achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au
Clothing: Liz clothing@ctawa.asn.au
Membership:   membership@ctawa.asn.au
Newsletter Editor: Randall editor@ctawa.asn.au
OYB Tour Leader: Brian and Christine oyb@ctawa.asn.au
Rides Coordinator: Connie and Noel rides@ctawa.asn.au
Social Coordinator: Yew Li Cheng social@ctawa.asn.au
Tours Coordinator: Trevor tours@ctawa.asn.au
Website: Angus (Gus) webmaster@ctawa.asn.au




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Heritage Trail and Mundaring Weir

    Saturday October 8 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Leaders Choice

    Sunday October 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Rail it to the Hills

    Wednesday October 12 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  4. 2022 On Your Bike – Southern Forests

    Saturday October 15 - Sunday October 23
  5. Burswood to Basso

    Sunday October 16 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Lake Goolelal Loop

    Wednesday October 19 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Tour of the Lakes

    Sunday October 23 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Foothills and Swan Valley Combo

    Sunday November 6 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  9. 300K Achievement Ride – Brevet

    Saturday November 12 @ 5:00 am
  10. Jacarandas

    Wednesday November 16 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm