CTA Committee

Following on from the CTA AGM on 27 February (2022), the committee members for 2022 are:

Position Name Email
President: Stu president@ctawa.asn.au
Vice President: David vicepresident@ctawa.asn.au
Secretary: Doug info@ctawa.asn.au
Treasurer: Chris Meadwell treasurer@ctawa.asn.au
Achievement Rides Coordinator: John achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au
Clothing: Liz clothing@ctawa.asn.au
Newsletter Editor: Randall editor@ctawa.asn.au
OYB Tour Leader: Brian oyb@ctawa.asn.au
Rides Coordinator: Connie and Noel rides@ctawa.asn.au
Social Coordinator: Yew Li Cheng social@ctawa.asn.au
Tours Coordinator: Trevor tours@ctawa.asn.au
Website: Angus (Gus) webmaster@ctawa.asn.au




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Century Challenge Achievement Ride – Date changed

    Sunday May 29 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  2. Midland to Mundaring

    Wednesday June 1 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  3. Toodyay 2022 – WA Day Long Weekend

    Saturday June 4 - Monday June 6
  4. Mary’s ride

    Wednesday June 8 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Social Night – Quiz Night + Talk on Cycling from China to the UK

    Thursday June 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  6. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride

    Sunday June 12 @ 8:00 am
  7. Donkey Orchid and Carinya

    Wednesday June 15 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  8. Follow the Tamala

    Sunday June 19 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Bickley and Victoria Dams

    Sunday July 3 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  10. 200k Achievement Ride .

    Saturday October 1 @ 6:00 am