CTA Committee

Following on from the CTA AGM on 27 February (2022), the committee members for 2022 are:

Position Name Email
President: Stu president@ctawa.asn.au
Vice President: David vicepresident@ctawa.asn.au
Secretary: Doug info@ctawa.asn.au
Treasurer: Chris Meadwell treasurer@ctawa.asn.au
Achievement Rides Coordinator: John achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au
Clothing: Liz clothing@ctawa.asn.au
Membership:   membership@ctawa.asn.au
Newsletter Editor: Randall editor@ctawa.asn.au
OYB Tour Leader: Brian and Christine oyb@ctawa.asn.au
Rides Coordinator: Connie and Noel rides@ctawa.asn.au
Social Coordinator: Yew Li Cheng social@ctawa.asn.au
Tours Coordinator: Trevor tours@ctawa.asn.au
Website: Angus (Gus) webmaster@ctawa.asn.au




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Australind Spoke Tour

    Sunday November 27 - Friday December 2
  2. Ride to Chidlow for Christmas lunch

    Saturday December 10 @ 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
  3. CTA Christmas Lunch – Chidlow Tavern

    Saturday December 10 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  4. Western Suburbs meander

    Sunday December 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Giants of Mandurah

    Sunday December 18 @ 8:45 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Heritage Trail Night Ride

    Saturday February 4, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm