CTA Committee

Following on from the CTA AGM on 26 February (2023), the committee members for 2023 are:

Position Name Email
President: Stu president@ctawa.asn.au
Vice President: Noel vicepresident@ctawa.asn.au
Secretary: Jeremy info@ctawa.asn.au
Treasurer: Bruce treasurer@ctawa.asn.au
Achievement Rides Coordinator: John achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au
Clothing: Connie clothing@ctawa.asn.au
Membership: membership@ctawa.asn.au
Newsletter Editor: Randall editor@ctawa.asn.au
OYB Tour Leader: Christine oyb@ctawa.asn.au
Rides Coordinator: Sarah rides@ctawa.asn.au
Social Coordinator: Allwen social@ctawa.asn.au
Website: Simon webmaster@ctawa.asn.au




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Shelley Loop

    Wednesday October 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. 2023 On Your Bike – Rivers of the Darling tour

    Saturday October 7 - Sunday October 15
  3. River Ride

    Sunday October 8 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Waldecks Nursery Ride

    Wednesday October 11 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Mystery Ride

    Sunday October 15 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Ride Leader Needed

    Wednesday October 18 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  7. Ride Leader Needed

    Saturday October 28 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. Ride Leader Needed

    Wednesday November 1 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  9. Four National Parks Ride

    Sunday November 5 @ 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
  10. Ride Leader Needed

    Wednesday November 8 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm