CTA Committee

Following on from the CTA AGM on 21 February (2021), the committee members for 2021 are:

Position Name Email
President: Stu president@ctawa.asn.au
Vice President: David vicepresident@ctawa.asn.au
Secretary: Doug info@ctawa.asn.au
Treasurer: Christine treasurer@ctawa.asn.au
Achievement Rides Coordinator: John achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au
Clothing: Liz clothing@ctawa.asn.au
Newsletter Editor: Randall editor@ctawa.asn.au
OYB Tour Leader: Brian oyb@ctawa.asn.au
Rides Coordinator: Connie rides@ctawa.asn.au
Social Coordinator: Charlie social@ctawa.asn.au
Tours Coordinator: Trevor tours@ctawa.asn.au
Website: Angus (Gus) webmaster@ctawa.asn.au




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Swan Valley Meander

    Wednesday June 16 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  2. Century Challenge Achievement Ride

    Sunday June 20 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  3. Airport Loop – For non-Achievers

    Sunday June 20 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  4. River Run

    Wednesday June 23 @ 8:45 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Mountain Biking

    Wednesday June 23 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Social Night – Two Talks – Cycling Feet and Tour Japan

    Thursday June 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  7. Lake Coogee

    Sunday June 27 @ 8:15 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Whiteman Park Caversham

    Wednesday June 30 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Fremantle Loop

    Sunday July 4 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  10. Midland Coffee Run

    Wednesday July 7 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm