Membership

The CTA is a not-for-profit, non government organisation relying on membership fees, donations and volunteer labour to achieve our aims and objectives. The fees help to provide a social evening venue with tea and coffee, snacks, weekend trips and tours at cost, to name a few of the benefits.

CTA membership is from the 1st January to the 31st December each year.
Renewing members receive a $5 discount if they renew by 31 January.
New Adult members receive a $5 discount on joining.
After 30 June new members may pay the half year membership price 1/2 of the prices shown below.
Dependants under 18 are no charge.

Choose your membership level from the following table. Payment can be made by bank transfer to the ‘Cycle Touring Association of WA’ account, BSB 306-073 (BankWest), Account Number 4190658, using a description of your first name & surname (if it’s for multiple members initials and surname is OK) or by cheque / money order made payable to ‘Cycle Touring Association of WA’.

Level Price  
General $40.00 now.
Membership expires on January 1, 2020.
Select
Pensioner $25.00 now.
Membership expires on January 1, 2020.
Select
Student $25.00 now.
Membership expires on January 1, 2020.
Select


You can also apply by filling in a CTA Membership Application form and posting it to us.





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Guildford revisited

    Sunday November 17 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. What tree is that?

    Wednesday November 20 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  3. Night Ride: Lights over the water

    Thursday November 21 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  4. Retiree’s run 2019

    Sunday November 24 @ 8:30 am - Friday November 29 @ 5:00 pm
  5. Cider Run

    Sunday December 1 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  6. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday December 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  7. CTA Christmas Lunch, Pinelli Restaurant, Swan Valley

    Sunday December 8 @ 11:30 am
  8. Ocean Views

    Wednesday December 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. A River Ride

    Sunday December 15 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Tour of Bridges, Underpasses and Toilets of Perth

    Wednesday December 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm