Membership

The CTA is a not-for-profit, non government organisation relying on membership fees, donations and volunteer labour to achieve our aims and objectives. The fees help to provide a social evening venue with tea and coffee, snacks, weekend trips and tours at cost, to name a few of the benefits.

CTA membership is from the 1st January to the 31st December each year.
Renewing members receive a $5 discount if they renew by 31 January.
New Adult members receive a $5 discount on joining.
After 30 June new members may pay the half year membership price 1/2 of the prices shown below.
Dependants under 18 are no charge.

Choose your membership level from the following table. Payment can be made by bank transfer to the ‘Cycle Touring Association of WA’ account, BSB 306-073, Account Number 4190658, using a description of your first name & surname or by cheque / money order made payable to ‘Cycle Touring Association of WA’.

Level Price  
General $40.00 now.
Membership expires on January 1, 2020.
Select
Pensioner $25.00 now.
Membership expires on January 1, 2020.
Select
Student $25.00 now.
Membership expires on January 1, 2020.
Select


You can also apply by filling in a CTA Membership Application form and posting it to us.





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Night Ride: Lakes Look Around.

    Thursday November 15 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  2. Flying the Freeway Mark III

    Sunday November 18 @ 8:21 am - 4:00 pm
  3. Cycle to the Tradewinds

    Sunday November 25 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Christmas Long Table Lunch

    Sunday November 25 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  5. The Southern End of the Munda Biddi Mountain Bike Ride

    Monday November 26 @ 8:00 am - Friday December 7 @ 5:00 pm
  6. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday November 28 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Night Ride: Discover the Canning Ride.

    Thursday November 29 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  8. The Overnighter of Choices

    Saturday December 1 @ 8:45 am - Sunday December 2 @ 5:00 pm
  9. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday December 5 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  10. Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

    Sunday December 9 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm