Membership

The CTA is a not-for-profit, non government organisation relying on membership fees, donations and volunteer labour to achieve our aims and objectives. The fees help to provide a social evening venue with tea and coffee, snacks, weekend trips and tours at cost, to name a few of the benefits.

CTA membership is from the 1st January to the 31st December each year.
Renewing members receive a $5 discount if they renew by 31 January.
New Adult members receive a $5 discount on joining.
After 30 June new members may pay the half year membership price 1/2 of the prices shown below.
Dependants under 18 are no charge.
There is a $10 surcharge for a printed and posted copy of the newsletter.

Choose your membership level from the following table. Payment can be made by bank transfer to the ‘Cycle Touring Association of WA’ account, BSB 306-073, Account Number 4190658, using a description of your first name & surname or by cheque / money order made payable to ‘Cycle Touring Association of WA’.

Level Price  
General $50.00 per Year.
Membership expires on January 1, 2019.
Select
Pensioner $33.00 per Year.
Membership expires on January 1, 2019.
Select
Student $33.00 per Year.
Membership expires on January 1, 2019.
Select


You can also apply by filling in a CTA Membership Application form and posting it to us.





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday June 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. 100K Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday June 30 @ 8:15 am
  3. 200k in 2 Days – Day 2

    Sunday July 1 @ 8:00 am
  4. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday July 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Xmas in July

    Saturday July 7 - Sunday July 8
  6. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday July 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Stan’s Seven Sick Suburban Hills Ride

    Sunday July 15 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Up the Creek (Swan)

    Wednesday July 18 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Up the Canning, down the Swan

    Sunday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  10. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday July 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm